Siemens PLM Connection 2024 Team

Siemens PLM Connection 2024

The conference brings together experts, users and industry leaders to discuss the latest developments in Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software and solutions.

Siemens PLM Connection 2024

We attended the Siemens PLM Connection 2024, which took place at the Lufthansa Seeheim Conference Hotel in Seeheim-Jugenheim from June 11 to 12, 2024. The user conference is organized by the PLM User Group e.V. The annual event is an important gathering for the Siemens software community, bringing together experts, users and industry leaders to discuss the latest developments in Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software and solutions.

During the conference, we took part in an extensive program with over 100 speakers giving groundbreaking keynotes, practical user presentations and technical talks. Of particular interest were the workshops and roundtable discussions, which offered deeper insights into specific topics such as digital transformation, digital twin technology and the consistent management of product data and processes from design to service.

The exhibition was also a highlight, where we had the opportunity to connect with industry experts and explore their innovations. The networking opportunities were excellent, especially the get-together on Monday evening and the relaxed evening event with live music, BBQ and entertainment on Tuesday.

Our visit to Siemens PLM Connection 2024 provided us with valuable insights and contacts that will further enrich our work in the field of PLM.

More information about the event can be found here.

If you would like to find out more about our team and the working atmosphere at our company, please take a look here: About us | Steinbeis STZ-RIM - Pioneers of digital performance

PLMC Schlombs
PLM Selfie
PLM Jörg Raphaela
PLMC Team above

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More articles

Can PLM & ERP be solved at all? Prof. Dr. Jörg Fischer and Prof. Dr. Martin Eigner are convinced that the solution for PLM & ERP...
MBOM as the steering wheel of the digital supply chain and the comeback of MRP 2. Sounds interesting? Read what Prof. Jörg Fischer thinks about it....

Siemens PLM Connection 2024 Team

Siemens PLM Connection 2024

Die Konferenz versammelt Experten, Nutzer und Branchenführer, um die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) Software und Lösungen zu diskutieren.

Siemens PLM Connection 2024

Wir haben vom 11. bis 12. Juni 2024 die Siemens PLM Connection 2024 besucht, die im Lufthansa Seeheim Conference Hotel in Seeheim-Jugenheim stattfand. Organisiert wird die Anwenderkonferenz von der PLM Benutzergruppe e.V. Die jährlich stattfindende Veranstaltung ist ein bedeutendes Treffen für die Siemens Software-Community und brachte Experten, Anwender und Branchenführer zusammen, um die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) Software und Lösungen zu diskutieren.

Während der Konferenz nahmen wir an einem umfangreichen Programm mit über 100 Referenten teil, die wegweisende Keynotes, praxisorientierte Anwenderpräsentationen und technische Vorträge hielten. Besonders interessant waren die Workshops und Roundtable-Diskussionen, die tiefere Einblicke in spezielle Themen wie digitale Transformation, Digital Twin-Technologie und das konsistente Management von Produktdaten und -prozessen von der Konstruktion bis zum Service boten.

Die Ausstellung war ebenfalls ein Highlight, wo wir die Gelegenheit hatten, mit Branchenexperten in Kontakt zu treten und deren Innovationen zu erkunden. Die Networking-Möglichkeiten waren hervorragend, insbesondere das Get-Together am Montagabend und die entspannte Abendveranstaltung mit Live-Musik, BBQ und Unterhaltung am Dienstag.

Unser Besuch bei der Siemens PLM Connection 2024 hat uns wertvolle Einblicke und Kontakte gebracht, die unsere Arbeit im Bereich PLM weiter bereichern werden.

Mehr Informationen zur Veranstaltung gibt es hier.

Wenn Sie mehr über unser Team und die Arbeitsatmosphäre bei uns erfahren möchten, schauen Sie gerne hier vorbei: Über uns | Steinbeis STZ-RIM – Pioniere digitaler Leistungsfähigkeit

PLMC Schlombs
PLM Selfie
PLM Jörg Raphaela
PLMC Team oben

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Weitere Artikel

Ob man PLM & ERP überhaupt lösen kann? Prof. Dr. Jörg Fischer und Prof. Dr. Martin Eigner sind überzeugt, der Lösung für PLM & ERP...
MBOM als Steuerrrad der Digital Supply Chain und das Comeback von MRP 2. Klingt interessant? Lesen Sie was Prof. Jörg Fischer darüber denkt....