RIM-Intension to Execute X

We accompany you during the implementation

RIM-Intension to Execute X is a process framework for contouring, developing and implementing complex digitalization solutions in companies.

It has a modular structure and is individually adapted to the respective customer situation.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg W. Fischer, Managing Partner

Your request

Project experience shows that many companies find it difficult to successfully implement complex digitization topics. This is often because they have not anchored a permanent, agile change process in the company or have difficulty doing so. Time and again, projects that have been set up become too large and thus hardly manageable because too many steps and wishes have been subsumed into one project.

Our solution

As a solution to this problem, we at RIM have developed a generic process framework for the contouring, development and implementation of complex digitization solutions in companies. This has already been applied successfully in practice many times.

This allows us to put together an individual service package for you that perfectly matches the customer's situation.

What makes us special

Our framework provides a clear, stable implementation framework, linking in particular the strategy component of the company with the concrete implementation in the project. RIM-Intension to Excute X helps you to successfully implement the most complex digitization topics in your company. The framework is modular and can be adapted to the respective company and project situation.

The level of support we offer is flexible. The bandwidth can range from sporadic support or coaching to an "all-round carefree package".

RIM-Intension to Execute X

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung

RIM-Intension to Execute X ist ein Vorgehensframework zur Konturierung, Entwicklung und Implementierung komplexer Digitalisierungslösungen in Unternehmen.

Es ist modular aufgebaut und wird individuell an die jeweilige Kundensituation angepasst.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg W. Fischer, Managing Partner

Ihr Anliegen

Die Projekterfahrung zeigt, dass sich viele Unternehmen schwer tun komplexe Digitalisierungsthemen erfolgreich in die Umsetzung zu bringen. Dies liegt oft daran, dass sie einen dauerhaften, agilen Veränderungsprozess im Unternehmen nicht verankert haben oder Schwierigkeiten haben, dies zu tun. Immer wieder werden aufgesetzte Projekte zu groß und damit kaum noch handhabbar, weil zu viele Schritte und Wünsche in einem Projekt subsumiert wurden.

Unsere Lösung

Als Lösungsansatz für diese Problemstellung haben wir vom RIM ein generisches Vorgehensframework zur Konturierung, Entwicklung und Implementierung komplexer Digitalisierungslösungen in Unternehmen entwickelt. Dieses wurde bereits vielfach und erfolgreich in der Praxis angewendet.

Wir können damit ein individuelles Leistungspaket, das der Kundensituation perfekt entspricht, für Sie zusammenstellen.

Was uns besonders macht

Unser Framework gibt einen klaren, stabilen Umsetzungsrahmen und verbindet dabei insbesondere die Strategiekomponente des Unternehmens mit der konkreten Umsetzung im Projekt. RIM-Intension to Excute X hilft Ihnen die komplexesten Digitalisierungsthemen erfolgreich im Unternehmen umzusetzen. Das Framework ist modular aufgebaut und kann an die jeweilige Unternehmens- und Projektsituation angepasst werden.

Dabei ist der von uns angebotene Unterstützungsgrad flexibel. Die Bandbreite kann von der sporadischen Unterstützung bzw. des Coachings bis hin zum „Rundum-sorglos-Paket“ reichen.